skip to main content
Graduate Student Council
University of Mississippi

Legislative Branch:  GSC Senate

GSC SENATORS

Center for the Study of Southern Culture

Sandip Rai – srai1@go.olemiss.edu

Braxton Thomas – bwthomas@go.olemiss.edu

Patterson School of Accountancy

Jonah Pitts – jwpitts1@go.olemiss.edu

May Pitz – tmpitz@go.olemiss.edu

School of Applied Sciences

Department of Communication Sciences and Disorders

Shannon Taylor Tapp – sttapp@go.olemiss.edu

Department of Criminal Justice and Legal Studies

Bassey Kooffreh – bekooffr@go.olemiss.edu

Andrew Payne – ampayne3@go.olemiss.edu

Alternate – Aerial Nicole Adams – aadams5@go.olemiss.edu

Department of Health, Exercise Science and Recreation Management

Robert Dunnam – rwdunnam@olemiss.edu

Skylar Elsperman – selsperm@go.olemiss.edu

Alternate – Mason Atkins – mgatkins@go.olemiss.edu

Department of Nutrition and Hospitality Management

Pouria Sefidmooye Azar – psefidmo@go.olemiss.edu

Olena Ciftci – ociftci@olemiss.edu

Department of Social Work

Rashun Miles – rjmiles@olemiss.edu

Brittiny Tyson – bntyson@go.olemiss.edu

School of Business

Department of Management

Yankun Jia – yjia1@olemiss.edu

Pol Solanelles – psolanel@olemiss.edu

Department of Marketing

Adam Field – acfield@go.olemiss.edu

Masters of Business Administration

Claire McClure – ccmcclur@go.olemiss.edu

Tressa Presley – tressa@olemiss.edu

Alternate – Elizabeth Tettleton Mason – etm@olemiss.edu

School of Education

Department of Leadership and Counselor Education

Brownishia Clark – baclark1@go.olemiss.edu

Alyssa Gill – amgill@go.olemiss.edu

Department of Teacher Education

Nathan  Moore – nlmoore3@go.olemiss.edu

School of Engineering

Department of Chemical Engineering

Charlie Brandon Knight – cbknigh1@go.olemiss.edu

Oluwaseyi Shofolawe-Bakare – otshofol@go.olemiss.edu

Department of Civil Engineering

Ali Iftikhar – aiftikha@go.olemiss.edu

Department of Electrical and Computer Engineering

Bibek Kattel – bkattel1@go.olemiss.edu

Department of Geological Engineering

Kristian Macias – kamacias@go.olemiss.edu

School of Journalism and New Media

Dayna Drake – dldrake@go.olemiss.edu

Thomas Lee – tplee@go.olemiss.edu

Alternate – Margaret Savoie – mrsavoie@go.olemiss.edu

School of Law

Kolbe Conger – nconger@go.olemiss.edu

Enrique Sebastiao – ejsebast@go.olemiss.edu

Alternate – Will Hellams – wrhellam@go.olemiss.edu

School of Liberal Arts

Department of Art & Art History

Peyton Lawler – pjlawler@go.olemiss.edu

Daniel Ney – deney@olemiss.edu

Department of Biology

Ruric Bowman – rbowman2@go.olemiss.edu

Rem Kaminski – jkaminsk@go.olemiss.edu

Department of Chemistry and Biochemistry

Skyler Crane – sscrane@go.olemiss.edu

Brent Westbrook – bwestbr2@go.olemiss.edu

Department of Economics

David Agyeman-Duodu – dagyeman@go.olemiss.edu

Department of English

Nicolas Sumrall – jnsumral@go.olemiss.edu

Department of History

Odinaka Kingsley Eze – okeze@go.olemiss.edu

Paul Mora – pcmora@go.olemiss.edu

Alternate – Jordan Cleveland – jclevela@go.olemiss.edu

Alternate – Kelsa Pellettiere – kpellett@go.olemiss.edu

Department of Modern Languages

Hailey Kaim – hckaim@go.olemiss.edu

Department of Music

Katherine Hovan – kphovan@go.olemiss.edu

John-Peter Springer Ford – jsford2@go.olemiss.edu

Department of Philosophy

Philip Baruch – pbaruch@go.olemiss.edu

Jose Cubillo – jcubillo@go.olemiss.edu

Department of Physics and Astronomy

Sumeet Kulkarni – sskulkar@go.olemiss.edu

Department of Political Science

Amanda Fortson – ajweston@go.olemiss.edu

Department of Psychology

Lauren Jordan – ljordan1@olemiss.edu

Briana Richmond – brichmon@go.olemiss.edu

Department of Sociology and Anthropology

Cheyenne Bennett – cbennet5@go.olemiss.edu

Sarah Lawrence – srlawre1@go.olemiss.edu

School of Pharmacy

Department of BioMolecular Sciences

Baharul Islam – bislam@go.olemiss.edu

Brayden Thomas – bdthoma5@go.olemiss.edu

Department of Pharmaceutics and Drug Delivery

Maggie Craze – amcraze@go.olemiss.edu

Preethi Mandati – pmandati@go.olemiss.edu

Alternate – Preethi Lakkala – plakkala@go.olemiss.edu

Department Pharmaceutics and Drug Delivery

Esraa Al Shawakri – eaalshaw@go.olemiss.edu

X