skip to main content
Graduate Student Council
University of Mississippi

We extend our congratulations to our 2020-2021 GSC Senators!

GSC SENATORS

Accountancy:

Jake whelan jrwhelan@go.olemiss.edu

Alternate: Jordan Hobdy-Marinan jhobdym@go.olemiss.edu

Accountancy:

 Connate Williams ckwilli3@go.olemiss.edu

Anthropology:

 Martha Grace Mize mlmize@go.olemiss.edu

Art:

 Daniel E. Ney deney@go.olemiss.edu

Biology:

 Eduardo Rangel ejrangel@go.olemiss.edu

 Business:

 Chad Diaz, II cdiaz@olemiss.edu

 Chemistry & Biochemistry:

 Hunter Shirley hpshirle@go.olemiss.edu

Alternate: Blaine Derbigny bmderbig@go.olemiss.edu

CSD:

 Mikayla Ryan mlryan1@go.olemiss.edu

 Economics:

 David Agyeman-Duodu dagyeman@go.olemiss.edu

 Education, Curriculum & Instruction:

 Mindy C Waldrop mcwaldro@olemiss.edu

Alternate: Michael Johnson mjohns20@go.olemiss.edu

Education, Curriculum & Instruction:

 Gabrielle Vogt glvogt@go.olemiss.edu

Education, Higher Ed:

 Andrew Wildman awildman@go.olemiss.edu

Alternate: Dugan Walker jdwalke1@go.olemiss.edu

Education, Leadership & Counselor Ed:

 Victoria Williford vewillif@go.olemiss.edu

 Engineering, Civil:

 Anxhelo Xhafkollari axhafkol@olemiss.edu

 Engineering, Computer Science:

 Shreyasi Kokamthankar srkokamt@olemiss.edu

 Engineering, Geological:

 Md Lal Mamud mmamud@go.olemiss.edu

 English:

 Kristin Teston kteston@olemiss.edu

 HESRM:

 Madeline Scales mrscales@go.olemiss.edu

Alternate: Mason Atkins mgatkins@go.olemiss.edu

History:

 Hanna Merrell hmerrell@go.olemiss.edu

Alternate: Andrew Czuzak anczuzak@go.olemiss.edu

Journalism & New Media:

 Samantha Henderson shender2@go.olemiss.edu

Alternate: Lacy Nelson elnelson@go.olemiss.edu

Law:

 Mary Earrey mlearrey@go.olemiss.edu

Alternate: Mia Fontenot mefonte1@go.olemiss.edu

Law:

 Ethan Booker ebooker@go.olemiss.edu

 MBA:

 Kaden P. Ryan kpfricke@go.olemiss.edu

Alternate: Drew Johnson asjohns4@go.olemiss.edu

 Math:

 Mahmud Hasan mhasan4@olemiss.edu

 Modern Languages:

 Jenna Thigpen jbthigpe@olemiss.edu

 Music:

Jiwon Lee jlee30@olemiss.edu

Nutrition & Hospitality Management:

Olena Ciftci ociftci@go.olemiss.edu

Alternate: Kritika Gupta kgupta3@go.olemiss.edu

Political Science:

Bailey Griffin brgriff1@go.olemiss.edu

Alternate: Austin Cutler alcutler@go.olemiss.edu

Psychology:

 Lauren Jordan ljordan1@olemiss.edu

 School of Pharmacy:

 Baharul Islam bislam@go.olemiss.edu

Alternate: Md Imdadul H Khan mkhan4@go.olemiss.edu

School of Pharmacy:

 Hayley Prescott hprescot@go.olemiss.edu

School of Pharmacy:

 Saara Nasruddin snasrudd@go.olemiss.edu

Social Work:

 Rashun Miles rjmiles@olemiss.edu

Sociology:

 Chelsea Baddley cdbaddle@go.olemiss.edu

X